Reviews

We are always delighted when Agnes&Me users want to share their stories and reviews. You can find more reviews on each product in the shop.


Absolute treat for my skin

This face oil is an absolute treat for my skin! I put it on in the evenings, and it helps me relax, and get in the zone for sleep and rejuvenation. I wake up with fresh skin, no oil residue.

Kate Hall, April 2019

My dermatologist sees the benefit

Loving the Agnes&Me Face Cream. I have been using it everyday for the last 6 weeks and have noticed a difference to the feel of my skin. I have Rosacea so my skin is super sensitive and EXTREMELY dry and of course RED. After a month of use my redness has reduced and my skin is way less reactive. Even my dermatologist commented last week that my skin was looking the best she had ever seen it. So five stars from me – see you next week at the Kingsland Crafternoon tea for my next purchase.


Ferne Brain – June 8, 2018

Dry skin no more

I have really dry skin and struggle to find a decent face cream – that was until I tried Agnes & Me! My skin feels fantastic since I started using the face cream. Plus the cream feels nice and smells nice too! Double win!

Tracy Nicholls, June 18, 2018

Sensitive dry skin

I have very sensitive, dry skin and really struggle to find any skincare products that I can use. One of my lovely friends suggested I try Agnes & Me and I am so glad she did. I started by trying the face cream every few days and now I use the face cream every second day and it’s so lovely! My skin looks and feels so nourished. Not oily and not shiny. I am so pleased I gave it a go!

Sarah Whitaker, February 5, 2019

Amazing results, great advice

These creams are amazing! My daughter and I both have problems with really dry skin we have started using Agnes&Me creams and WOW such amazing results! Thank you Deirdre for your friendly warm advice and these creams smell sooooo yummy too❣️❣️❣️

Wendy K-Turton, October 14, 2018

Dry itchy skin now healthy

Have been using the body butter and face cream for the last two months. I have very dry itchy skin which has now completely gone and my skin looks so much healthier and alive! I have used numerous expensive products in the past but will definitely keep to this. Amazing !!

Sue Gasteiger, April 27, 2018

Self love

I have been using the Agnes&Me FaceCream for over a year. I love the texture and the smell and the way it makes my skin feels. It’s my little bit of self love everyday. 


Lisa Thompson – April 30, 2018

Sister love

My sister commented on how great my skin looked. I let her in on my secret. I have been using these products since December 2017 and in March 2018 she had noticed a huge improvement. She hadnt seen me for about the last three months. Made me feel fantastic and know that it not only feels great, it looks great. Thank you.


Lynley – March 29, 2018

Smells divine

My Pink Clay Mask arrived tonight – It is SO beautiful, smells Divine – like roses 🌹 – The Jar looks totally top shelf, high class quality, the clay smells devine, it’s hand made locally and it’s Organic ❤️. I love the design and packaging- I love the clay texture … Omg it’s beautiful, a little bit of Heaven 🌸


Sinead Doran, November 28, 2018

Thoroughly recommend

I have just finished my first jar of this amazing face cream. Finally a cream that will hydrate my skin!!! It was fabulous right to the last drop in the jar and that gorgeous smell lasted as well. Thoroughly recommend this product, you just have to try it…..and it’s all natural!!!

Vicki McCracken, February 4, 2019

Great advice

I bought the face cream and a small jar of the balm from the Parnell market last month. I love the face cream and have been using the balm to remove make up at the end of each day using warm water and a face cloth. Deirdre told me about using the balm to remove make up so I thought I would give it a go. I love it and my skin feels amazing. I have now restocked with a bigger jar and think I might try the lip balm next.

Pauline Gee, June 24, 2018

Pink clay mask ritual

Agnes & Me Pink Clay mask – I love this product. It smells divine and leaves my skin feeling so soft and rejuvenated without a hint of dryness. I also like the fact that it contains all natural ingredients, is created in small batches so and comes in a powder form so I get to mix it to my requirements because A) it stays fresher longer and B) I actually really enjoy the ritual of doing it myself. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great face mask – particularly those with mature skin!

Tricia Knights, February 6, 2019

Converted to the lip balm

I absolutely LOVE the lip balm. The combination of cocoa butter and spearmint is so refreshing, it smells absolutely divine! I love that it stays shiny for ages. I’ve started using this instead of the pawpaw lip balm in the red tube – and am finding I don’t have to re-apply it is much. I also love that it uses good quality organic and fair trade ingredients. It’s also nice to know I’m supporting a small NZ business by using it. Thank you, I will be stocking up on this next time I see you

Helen Emmett, June 6, 2018

Awakens my senses

Love this organic face cream – makes my skin feel beautiful and adore the smell, awakens my senses when starting off the day.

Heidi Bremner, February 3, 2019

Great service too

I love the beautiful natural fragrance of Agnes&Me face cream which I’ve used for the past 2 months. I love it so much I’ve just bought extras for special Christmas gifts. The postal service is speedy and efficient. Thank you! Jean, Omokoroa

Jean Taylor, October 18, 2018

Hydrated and healthy

LOVE Agnes&Me, my skin feels so hydrated and healthy. I even took them to beautiful Samoa and they fitted in perfectly with the lush tropical scenery! ☀️🌴💚

Debbie Franny Connors, October 27, 2018

So moisturising

A friend gave me a bottle of Agnes&Me’s face cream mid last year and I have just picked a new one up from Deirdre. I absolutely love the smell and the consistency on my skin is so moisturising and rich, but not in an oily way.
What a lovely product!

Kate Alison-Tomlin, January 16, 2019

Recommending to everyone

My order arrived today, just as I’m about to finish my last jar of moisturiser. I love how this moisturiser makes my skin feel, I especially love it as my night cream. Ordered the blam blam balm for the first time. And thanks for the free sample of lip balm, started using it immediately. It’s fab!!! Love it. Will be recommending to all my friends and family.

Breda Kenny, April 7, 2018

High expectations met

I love these products, I have been using the moisturiser for a while now and love how makes my skin feel. I am a recent convert to the blam blam balm which I now use every night. Tried the body butter for the first time on my last order, it’s fab!!! So light and really moisturises my skins, love it. Next order will have to try your new face mask, my expectations are high! I recommend these products to all my friends and family.

Orla Doran, February 5, 2019

No plastic packaging

I received the lip balm and face cream for my birthday from a friend. ooooh wow Agnes & Me products are gorgeous. The lip balm is light and the face cream rich and moisturising. I love both…
and also love the no plastic packaging. well done Agnes & Me.

Frances Hey, September 28, 2018

Looking younger

Hi i have been using the face cream and body butter for the last month – not only do I smell lovely my face is looking younger . It’s great and the best thing its so good for my skin with no nasty chemicals – highly recommend it

Karin Drummond, February 4, 2018

New, soft face

Found this product a week ago and my face loves it! I put it on at night and in the morning add my face sunscreen. I can’t stop feeling my newly soft face. The body butter keeps my skin moisturized for 24 hours easily.

Lynley Moore, December 10, 2017

Even the teenagers love them

I use all of Agnes & Me products and love them so much I now have my teenage children using them. 😀

Linda Rogers, October 28, 2018

Divine and fresh

Have used the blam blam balm and face cream for a week now and looove ❤ they smell divine and my skin feels much fresher! Amazing 😍

Chez McCormick, October 22, 2018

Absolutely beautiful range

Agnes and Me I would like to thank you for your beautiful products I received promptly in Ireland before Christmas. As Christmas was coming I bought the Blam balm balm and face cream for my sister, sister-in-law, niece, friend and off course myself 😊as gifts. Ages ranging from 23-60. I have only had positive comments from all about both products. My niece has very sensitive skin and is careful with what she uses – has loved it -and no reaction – just natural products-the smell off aromatherapy oils is beautiful- leaving the skin so soft – I absolutely love both products and definitely recommend them. Could go on but better not. 😘

Deborah Glowski, January 13, 2019

Silky smooth

The body butter is very moisturizing, silky smooth and smells amazing.

Sue Mitchell, December 16, 2017

Made with love

Just so yummy! Lovely natural products that are so obviously made with love. My skin is in heaven .

Kim Perry, January 5, 2018